Dark Mode On / Off

Malasia Country Profile

Batu Caves, Selangor, Malasia

Malaysia or Malay is a Southeast Asian country. The country is federal constitutional monarchy. That being so it is made up of thirteen states and three federal territories. They are separated by the South China Sea into two regions. One being Peninsular Malaysia and the other being Borneo’s East Malaysia. The largest city and the national capital is Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia has a population of about 32 Million souls. It enjoys a tropical climate.